OUR PEOPLE


    The Pah Manager
    Matthew Wood
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 978
    matthew.wood@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Arts Trust Coordinator
    Cathy Manning
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 979
    cathy.manning@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Curator and Registrar
    Nicholas Butler
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 974
    nicholas.butler@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Loans Coordinator and PA to Sir James Wallace
    Aleks Petrovic
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 972
    aleks.petrovic@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Events Coordinator
    Jan Gardner
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 976
    events@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Education and Public Programmes Coordinator
    Livia Vidicki-Pentney
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 973
    livia.vidicki-pentney@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Collections and Exhibitions Technician
    Michael Prosee
    michael.prosee@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Marketing Coordinator      
    Vic Segedin
    +64 21 616 935
    marketing@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Front of House Manager
    Cat Fooks
    +64 9 639 2010 ext 970
    reception@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    Finance Manager
    Phil Grey
    finance@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


    The Pah Shop Manager
    Leilani Brown
    +64 9 639 2010 ext. 980
    shop@wallaceartstrust.org.nz


   
   
   
    

 

become a gallery guide

Gallery guides perform a crucial role at the Wallace Arts Centre. As guides to the Pah Homestead and exhibition programme, this loyal team brings a special dynamic to the Centre. The role is to enhance the visitor experience by engaging the visitor with historical insights to the Pah Homestead as well as exhibition facts.

The hosts are very much a part of the arts centre, supporting all of our various events, whether it be a Jade String Quartet concert or our Community Day. As an organisation, the Pah Homestead could not run without the volunteer gallery guides, and it is a richer and more welcoming space because of this ongoing contribution.  

If you are interested in volunteering as a gallery guide at the Pah Homestead please email reception@wallaceartstrust.org.nz